Our members and their contact details.

 

Damian Garcia

Damian Garcia

President

Unit Manager Libraries, City of Marion
mail: PO Box 21, OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046
ph: 8375 6787, mob: 0481 917 368
email: damian.garcia@marion.sa.gov.au

Dionne Collins

Dionne Collins

Vice President

Community Learning & Library Manager,
City of Port Adelaide Enfield
ph: 8405 6585
email: dionne.collins@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Vicki Hutchinson

Vicki Hutchinson

Treasurer

Manager Library & Customer Service,
City of Victor Harbor
ph: 8551 0732
email: vhutchinson@victor.sa.gov.au

Ailsa Green

Ailsa Green

JULA Representative

Teacher Librarian/AET,
Hawker Area School
ph: 8648 4003
email: Ailsa.Green338@schools.sa.edu.au

Meegan Barrett

Meegan Barrett

Committee Member

Team Leader Community Learning,
City of Burnside
ph: 8366 4133
email: MBarrett@burnside.sa.gov.au

Georgina Davison

Georgina Davison

Committee Member

Manager Library & Community
Development, City of Mount Gambier
ph: 8721 2555
email: GDavison@mountgambier.sa.gov.au

Jackie Edlington

Jackie Edlington

Committee Member

Team Leader Literacy & Learning,
Community & Cultural Centres, City of Unley
ph: 8372 5161
email: jedlington@unley.sa.gov.au

Chiah Mayne

Chiah Mayne

Committee Member

Team Leader Library and Customer Service,
Town of Gawler
ph: 8522 0126
email: Chiah.Mayne@gawler.sa.gov.au

Pepper Mickan

Pepper Mickan

Committee Member

Library Services Manager,
Light Regional Council
ph: 8525 3200
email: pmickan@light.sa.gov.au

Tania Paull

Tania Paull

Committee Member

Manager Customer Experience & Library
Services, City of Holdfast Bay
ph: 8229 9852
email: tpaull@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Stuart Purves

Stuart Purves

Committee Member

Manager Libraries & Community Centres
City of Onkaparinga
ph: 8384 0666
email: stuart.purves@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

Kim Ritter

Kim Ritter

Committee Member

Manager Library Services,
City of Tea Tree Gully
ph: 8397 7454
email: kim.ritter@cttg.sa.gov.au

Patricia Coonan

Patricia Coonan

Secretariat

Professional Coordinator,
Think Purple Solutions
mob: 0408 801 026
email: patricia@thinkpurple.com.au