Our members and their full contact details.

 

Lynn Spurling

Lynn Spurling

President

Library & Tourism Centre Co-ordinator, Copper Coast Libraries, District Council of Copper Coast.
mail: 51 Taylor Street, KADINA SA 5554.
ph: 08 8821 0445, mob: 0439 810 445
email: lspurling@coppercoast.sa.gov.au

Ben Footner

Ben Footner

Vice President

Manager Library Services, Prospect Library.
mail: PO Box 171, PROSPECT SA 5082.
ph: 08 8342 8170, mob: 0427 090 376
email: ben.footner@prospect.sa.gov.au

Janice Nitschke

Janice Nitschke

Treasurer

Manager Libraries, Tourism and Information Services, Wattle Range Council.
mail: PO Box 27, MILLICENT SA 5280.
ph: 08 8733 0903, mob: 0417 842 875
mail: jkn@wattlerange.sa.gov.au

Joanne Kaeding

Joanne Kaeding

Committee Member

Programs TeamLeader, Library & Customer Services, Adelaide Hills Council
mail: PO Box 44, WOODSIDE SA 5244
ph: 8408 0400 (ext 466)
mail: jkaeding@ahc.sa.gov.au

Albert Bergoc

Albert Bergoc

Committee Member

Team Leader Seaford Library, City of Onkaparinga.
mail: PO Box 1, NOARLUNGA CENTRE SA 5168
ph: 8384 0047, mob: 0411 258 811
mail: albber@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

Jo Cooper

Jo Cooper

Committee Member

Manager Community Capacity & Learning – Libraries & Community Centres, City of Salisbury.
mail: 12 John Street, SALISBURY SA 5108
ph: 8406 8298
mail: jcooper@salisbury.sa.gov.au

Georgina Davison

Georgina Davison

Committee Member

Library Manager, City of Mount Gambier
mail: PO Box 56, MOUNT GAMBIER SA 5290
ph: 8271 2541
email: gdavison@mountgambier.sa.gov.au

Damian Garcia

Damian Garcia

Committee Member

Unit Manager Libraries, City of Marion
mail: PO Box 21, OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046.
ph: 8375 6787, mob: 0481 917 368
mail: damian.garcia@marion.sa.gov.au

Jo Rivers

Jo Rivers

Committee Member

Coordinator, Collections & Resources, City of Charles Sturt.
mail: PO Box 1, WOODVILLE SA 5011
ph: 8408 1335
email: jrivers@charlessturt.sa.gov.au

Meralyn Stevens

Meralyn Stevens

Committee Member (JULA)

Teacher Librarian, Ceduna Area School.
mail: PMB 46, CEDUNA SA 5690
ph: 8625 3270, mob: 0428 252 247
email: meralyn.stevens72@schools.sa.edu.au

Dionne Collins

Dionne Collins

Committee Member

Community Learning & Library Manager, City of Port Adelaide Enfield.
mail: 2-4 Church Street, PORT ADELAIDE SA 5015
ph: 8405 6585
email: dionne.collins@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Patricia Coonan

Patricia Coonan

Secretariat

Professional Coordinator, Think Purple Solutions
mob: 0408 801 026
email: patricia@thinkpurple.com.au