Our members and their full contact details.

 

Lynn Spurling

Lynn Spurling

President

Library & Tourism Centre Co-ordinator, Copper Coast Libraries, District Council of Copper Coast.
mail: 51 Taylor Street, KADINA SA 5554.
ph: 08 8821 0445, mob: 0439 810 445
email: lspurling@coppercoast.sa.gov.au

Ben Footner

Ben Footner

Vice President

Manager Library Services, Prospect Library.
mail: PO Box 171, PROSPECT SA 5082.
ph: 08 8342 8170, mob: 0427 090 376
email: ben.footner@prospect.sa.gov.au

Janice Nitschke

Janice Nitschke

Treasurer

Manager Libraries, Tourism and Information Services, Wattle Range Council.
mail: PO Box 27, MILLICENT SA 5280.
ph: 08 8733 0903, mob: 0417 842 875
mail: jkn@wattlerange.sa.gov.au

Tomas Alves

Tomas Alves

Committee Member

Coordinator Customer Experience, City of Charles Sturt
mail: 72 Woodville Road, WOODVILLE SA 5011
ph: 8408 1156, mob: 0499 044 564
mail: talves@charlessturt.sa.gov.au

Albert Bergoc

Albert Bergoc

Committee Member

Team Leader Seaford Library, City of Onkaparinga.
mail: PO Box 1, NOARLUNGA CENTRE SA 5168
ph: 8384 0047, mob: 0411 258 811
mail: albber@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

Natalie Cooper

Natalie Cooper

Committee Member

Team Leader Customer Services North Libraries & Community Centres, City of Salisbury.
mail: 55 John Street, SALISBURY SA 5109
ph: 8406 8290, mob: 0466 546 307
mail: ncooper@salisbury.sa.gov.au

Tracey Glover

Tracey Glover

Committee Member

Branch coordinator - Glenelg / Programs Librarian, City of Holdfast Bay
mail: 2 Colley Terrace, GLENELG SA 5045
ph: 8179 9526 (Mon, Tue, Fri) or 8229 9991 (Thu), mob: 0404 844 133
email: tglover@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Dee O'Loughlin

Dee O'Loughlin

Committee Member

Manager Library & Customer Services, Adelaide Hills Council
mail: PO Box 44, WOODSIDE SA 5244.
ph: 8408 0418, mob: 0417 858 822
mail: doloughlin@ahc.sa.gov.au

Anne Pascoe

Anne Pascoe

Committee Member

Team Leader Libraries, City of West Torrens.
mail: 1 Brooker Terrace, HILTON SA 5033
ph: 8416 6234, mob: 0417 828 345
email: apascoe@wtcc.sa.gov.au

Mike Unger

Mike Unger

Committee Member (JULA)

Teacher Librarian, Quorn School Community Library.
mail: Stokes Road, QUORN SA 5433
ph: 8648 6101, mob: 0421 421 783
email: mike.unger780@schools.sa.edu.au

Claudine Spinner

Claudine Spinner

Committee Member

Information, Access & Community Programs Team Leader, Libraries & Community Centres, City of Salisbury.
mail: 55 John Street, SALISBURY SA 5109
ph: 8406 8297, mob: 0401 984 780
email: cspinner@salisbury.sa.gov.au

Maria Hocking

Maria Hocking

Finance Officer

mail: PO Box 326, MOONTA SA 5558
mob: 0412 786 296
email: mjhocking@iinet.net.au