Our members and their full contact details.

 

Ben Footner

Ben Footner

President

Manager Library Services, Prospect Library.
mail: PO Box 171, PROSPECT SA 5082.
ph: 08 8342 8170, mob: 0427 090 376
email: ben.footner@prospect.sa.gov.au

Dionne Collins

Dionne Collins

Committee Member

Community Learning & Library Manager, City of Port Adelaide Enfield.
mail: 2-4 Church Street, PORT ADELAIDE SA 5015
ph: 8405 6585
email: dionne.collins@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Jo Cooper

Jo Cooper

Committee Member

Manager Community Capacity & Learning – Libraries & Community Centres, City of Salisbury.
mail: 12 John Street, SALISBURY SA 5108
ph: 8406 8298
email: jcooper@salisbury.sa.gov.au

Damian Garcia

Damian Garcia

Committee Member

Unit Manager Libraries, City of Marion
mail: PO Box 21, OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046.
ph: 8375 6787, mob: 0481 917 368
email: damian.garcia@marion.sa.gov.au

Jackie Edlington

Jackie Edlington

Committee Member

Team Leader Literacy & Learning, Community & Cultural Centres, City of Unley
mail: PO Box 1, UNLEY SA 5061
ph: 8372 5161
email: jedlington@unley.sa.gov.au

Pepper Mickan

Pepper Mickan

Committee Member

Library Services Manager, Light Regional Council.
mail: PO Box 72, KAPUNDA SA 5373
ph: 8525 3200, mob: 0437 714 463
email: pmickan@light.sa.gov.au

Stuart Purves

Stuart Purves

Committee Member

Manager Libraries & Community Centres, City of Onkaparinga
mail: PO Box 1, NOARLUNGA CENTRE SA 5168
ph: 8384 0666
email: stuart.purves@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

Patricia Coonan

Patricia Coonan

Secretariat

Professional Coordinator, Think Purple Solutions
mob: 0408 801 026
email: patricia@thinkpurple.com.au