Murray Bridge wins the Crawford Award

The Jim Crawford Award for 2016 (valued at $10,000) was presented to the Murray Bridge Library for their project applictation “Re-igniting a love for local language”. The Award is dedicated to Jim Crawford, Chairman of the Libraries Board of South Australia from 1977 until 1987 and, prior to that, a member of the Libraries Board […]

Read More